During the last meeting of the International Advisory Council of COSMIC some changes to the Executive Committee have been approved.

Frank Vogelezang is the new Chairman
Francisco Valdés Souto is the new President
Jean-Marc Desharnais is now officially Vice-President
Sylvie Trudel remains Treasurer
Alain Abran is appointed as Secretary

For a period of up to three years the Executive Committee is extended with Jayakumar KR, who is chair of the Market Development Committee to help extend the reach of Functional Size Measurement.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.